Offices Inside My School Under An Acasia Tree



clo2esxm0071894sz0wut5a5c_2.webp
office building inside my school
clo2eswtv07a03tsz5uut3k9a_1.webp
front view

Good morning, everyone.

Today is Monday, but I don't have classes. I am going to continue reviewing for my exams tomorrow. But before that, I want to share two photos I took at school last Friday. This is the office building of my school, or I am not sure what the rooms inside are because this is located just after the entrance gate. The elementary building is at the very back of the school, where my classroom is located. I remember one office here being the supplies room, or where they stock the uniforms and other items for sale in our school. I think the building is cool, and it's not in the photo, but there is a huge acacia tree in front of it, which is also where our school waiting shed is located. This is my entry to @photofeed's Black & White Photography Round 50.

Thank you everyone, and have a good day to all.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 10-year-old friend

October 23, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency