White daisy flower macro photography

Hello friends !

How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself.
I'm also good and one more time going to participate in the #photofeed contest round #macrophotography.

so, here is my entry for this time :

I captured this flower from my home garden. This is white Daisy flower which is known for its simplicity and purity.

Look, how beautiful , innocent, simple and elegant this flower is looking. With the green background , the shade of white and yellow looks amazing.

I captured many shots of this flower, have a look :

This one is a portrait photo:

Now i am really enjoying this macrophotography . Previously i shared sunflower, genda , desert rose macro shot.

I always liked taking pictures of flowers, earlier i used to take normal shot only. But now a days i love to capture macro shots of flowers.

I used my OnePlus phone to capture the beauty of white daisy flower.

Flower gives a unique fragrance to us, with the touch of flowers we always feel happy.

Hope you also enjoyed my photography of flower.

Thank you so much for your time, support and love 🤍✨🌼

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency