Three photographs from a hunting trip.

I think we all like to go out for a walk, this week I had to stay home most of the time because I had a migraine, so I went through my pictures and found these three photos that I hadn't shared, they were from a hunting trip but the landscape looked beautiful and I had to take the photos.

paseo.jpg

We walked for a long time looking for a good place to hunt but I couldn't avoid looking for some places and wanting to take pictures, for example this was the second picture I took.

paseo-2.jpg

We kept walking through all the undergrowth when I found a small plant of tiny tomatoes, they are very small and wild, the light was almost over and we still had some way to go, so I hurried to take this picture, when I finish editing the others I will show them to you, but for the moment I am still resting and I don't want to be too long in front of the PC, so see you in the week.

paseo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency