Another step, and a new photo for microstock, if I want to sell it.

There is not much to say about the next image, I still practice stock photography, because I have set as a goal, sell many of my images in microstock, of course I know that this picture would not be very well accepted in some agencies for the type of editing I did, still, I want to show it to you because I really like the result, of course it can be better, and if you have any advice, I listen to you.

Stock_photofeed.jpg


CategoryMicroStock photography
CameraCanon EOS Rebel T6
LensCanon 50 mm F/1.8
ApertureF/7.1
Shutter speed1/80 s
Focal length50 mm
ISO100
FlashYes

I really like to leave negative space for several reasons, if someone were decided to buy my image, they would probably want to add some information, and I think it's better to leave space for them from the beginning, what do you think?


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency