Self-Portrait Contest // Yes, it is me !!!

Self-Portrait Contest // Yes, it is me !!!


_DSF9713.JPG

Fujifilm XT1+Fujinon XF16mm F1.4 R WR // 16mm // ISO1000 // f1.4 // 1/100sn // -1.7EV



Today is the 22th of April, Wednesday,the 35th day of our stay at home with my family because of the Corona Virus.


In this picture,i wore my grandparent's cap and smoking pipe at home. Of course, my wife was out of somewhere.If she saw me like that smoking pipe in living-room :) oh my god...It would be great story to tell my children.


How did I take the picture?

I placed the tripod in the corner of the room. I turned off the auto focus feature of the lens. I made a few other shots where I was clean and sharp. I open the 3 second timely shot feature and then I took my self-portrait.




In this picture there is no editing.


Have a nice and wonderful day for everyone who loves and to be loved and take care yourself.


All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Hive/Hive Dollar, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica


CameraFujifilm XT1
LocationIzmir-Turkiye

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my friends and if you like please reblog and upvote my works to support me...!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency