Photofeed Contest: Wildlife Photography: Cattles Grazing

Hello all photography lovers. I welcome you to my blog again as I share this image with you.

This photo was taken few weeks ago.
It was around 16:14pm Nigerian time on my way back from work I saw these cattles grazing.
You can see how many they are.

This particular open area is beside a river called Waterside and it formerly housed a market called Ahịa Udele meaning Vulture market.

The reason for the name was because an abattoir was there and many vultures usually come to feed from there. After the demolition of the market, cattles now go there to graze.

Looking closely by the extreme left you will see the river, after grazing they go there to have a drink of water and relax too.

Hope you liked the image.

This is my entry post to the photofeed contest
wildlife photography

Image is mine, taken with my Infinix Hot 10i phone and it's right reserved

Location: Aba, Abia State Nigeria.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency