Concentration: Photofeed Contest- Street Photography Round 58

Happy holidays all friends around the world.

For this round of street photography, this is a photo I want to share with you but I need you to do just one thing, look closely at the photo or better still zoom it in and tell me what ya see, hehehe. It's a street photography no doubt but there's something striking about the photo.

Did you find it or should I tell? 😉 Well I think it'd be best to tell.

I think I'm becoming a better sneak photographer because how in the world could I get this perfect shot without being caught, hehehe 😂
Looking at it now I remember that day, it was in the morning around 8 that I was hurrying to the office because I had an early appointment to catch. As I got closer to the office, not to far, just around where that truck parked, this image caught my attention.

Ordinarily, I would have just gone on my way but the man's poise, so fixedly, and total concentration on the newspaper he was holding, or rather reading really struck me. Although I was in a hurry I had to pause a bit, and of course ready to take shots

While on it, I was still afraid that he might look up all of a sudden and catch me sneaking on him, but alas, he didn't until I was able to get some shots and continued on my way. Even when I looked back after passing him, he still stood there, reading his newspaper, that got me wondering what exactly was in the newspaper he was reading that couldn't wait till he got to his destination. Things we see in the streets. 😂

Although it cracked me up when I realized the risk I took but guess, life is all about risks.

Thank you for reading and I hope you like the photo.

Image Is Mine
Location: Azikiwe Road, Aba.

Still the #threadsaddict 😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency