PhotoFeed Around The World Contest - Europe #1 - With Tuscany in my heart

"With Tuscany in my heart" - this is how I titled my entry to the first European photographic contest by @photofeed :) Huge thanks for the inspiration as it took me some time to dig through my several photo albums for good and non-published photographs to show the beautify of my favorite continent, the old Europe :)

So the first picture will be my entry and the rest are just other photographs that I hesitated if they should be my entry instead. It was quite hard to pick only one, as the charm of the province of Tuscany in Italy has a special place in my heart! :)

DDH_3908.jpg

DDH_3738.jpg

DDH_3228.jpg

DDH_3211.jpg

DDH_3405.jpg

DDH_3408.jpg


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my difficult visual art endeavor and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency