The dividivi tree. Black & White Photography Round 36


Own photograph taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro
black & white filter


On Sunday I was in the vicinity of the fire department of the city of Puerto la Cruz, in all the front of the fire department, there is a very particular square because there are two Dibidibe trees, these small trees are kept very well maintained, when you are in front of these trees, you may have the feeling of being in front of a bonsai but of a large size.



While I was walking through the firemen's square, I managed to take some pictures with my cell phone, and I decided to apply the black and white filter that the cell phone has.



This tree can grow a lot, but when you are close to these, you can notice the care they take, and they prune them constantly, I say this because in the photo you can not see those details, but I can assure you that they are there, you can see that they regularly prune them and that is one of the reasons why these trees have the appearance of bonsai.



Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

You can also participate if you are a photography enthusiast. Is my entry to @photofeed contest 📸 PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 36

imagen.png

Just dedicate yourself to be happy in every second. To be happy you just have to make your own decision.

imagen.png

"Carpe diem quam minimum credula postero"

“Enjoy the day and don't rely on tomorrow.”

This phrase - by the Roman poet Horace

imagen.png


"Constantly evolving, the world is mine."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency