konichiwa Kawaguchiko

Hi everyone, Here I want to share a little of my experience with my friends BB and Angu when we visited one of the iconic places in the cherry blossom land, Kawaguchi, Tokyo. I will give a little explanation about Kawaguchi.

kawaguchi lake

Kawaguchiko (Lake Kawaguchi) is the 2nd largest lake and is located on the north side among the 5 lakes. Kawaguchiko was also developed as the first tourist spot among the 5 lakes. Many places and attractions were established for travelers such as hot springs, hotels, and tour boats. In this article, I’m going to introduce the 10 best things to do in Kawaguchiko.

Mount fuji

Once you get to Kawaguchiko, you will be surprised at the dynamics of Mt. Fuji. You should take many photos of Mt. Fuji from various angles.

Mr Tako the airBNB owner took us for a walk around Kawaguchiko town

my friends even in cold weather they can eat ice cream

That's one of the few things I can share this time. Maybe I'll share it another day.

Thank you for reading my post. Sorry if my writing is not that good; I will improve it in the future.

Sayonara…😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now