See the world in a drop of water

Some time ago I was on a photography trip at the "Weikerlsee" in Linz, I planned to do some wildlife photography, but since I was only able to take some pictures of ducks, I decided to do some Macro photography of things I find around this place. Unfortunately during this time it was pretty difficult to find something interesting since in winter there was no exciting flower growing or any insects around. So I decided to take some pictures of Dewdrops that could be found on several blades of grass.
DSC_3574.jpg
A dewdrop in the morning. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedTamron 90mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/800 Seconds
Aperture usedF6.3
Focal Length90 mm
Time07:30 am
ISO100
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency