PhotoFeed Around The World Contest - Europe #8

Hello Friends,

This is my entry for the PhotoFeed Around The World Contest - Europe #8. This picture was taken a long time ago (27/12/2013) in Tonale, Italy. It was a winter holiday with the whole family, my parents, my brother, his wife and their 3 sons, my husband and I. An aunt, uncle and their kids stayed in another hotel just across the road. So it was really a family trip!
I was very excited to go out and take some pictures because just before we left I bought a fisheye lens. That was my number one on my whishlist for many years. It was quite expensive so I was saving for it and now I finally got it. So I wanted to test it.

panorama_warm_colors

This picture was taken with a Nikon D7000 - Nikon fisheye 10mm lens.
I took several pictures to make the panorama. The hardest part was sticking them together as you don't have a flat horizon with a fisheye. So that was a challenge! I first had to adjust each separate picture before stitching then into 1 picture.
I hope you like the result!




fiat_girl_copy_1_.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency