PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 62. Метель в городе - Blizzard in the city

Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Эти фотографии я сделала 11 января в подмосковном городе Электросталь. I took these photographs on January 11 in the town of Elektrostal near Moscow.
Нынешняя зима очень богата холодами и снегом. 11 января немного потеплело, но когда я шла по улице, то попала в сильнейшую метель. Я развернулась спиной к ветру, снег был такой густой, что не видно домов впереди, сплошная пелена. This winter is very cold and snowy. On January 11, it became a little warmer, but when I was walking down the street, I was caught in a severe snowstorm. I turned my back to the wind, the snow was so thick that I couldn’t see the houses in front, a complete veil.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Только в таком положении, спиной к ветру, я смогла достать фотоаппарат и сделать несколько кадров. Прохожему, идущему по улице повезло: ветер был в спину. Only in this position, with my back to the wind, was I able to take out the camera and take a few shots. A passerby walking down the street was lucky: the wind was at his back.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Человек, идущий по улице, по мере удаления тоже скрывался за снежной метелью. The man walking down the street also disappeared behind the snowstorm as he moved away.
Сфотографировав заснеженную улицу, я развернулась лицом к ветру, чтобы продолжить путь. Шапку пришлось натянуть почти на нос, иначе снег залеплял глаза. Having photographed the snow-covered street, I turned to face the wind to continue my journey. I had to pull my hat almost over my nose, otherwise the snow would cover my eyes.
Когда я добралась до работы, я была похожа на сугроб. When I got to work, I looked like a snowdrift.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

1ую фотографию я представляю на конкурс PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 62 от @photofeed This is my entry to PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 62 hosted by @photofeed

Camera Sony RX-100.


300 (7).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency