PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 77. Муравьи на яблоке - Ants on an apple

Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Несколько фотографий из моего фотоархива. Этих муравьев я сфотографировала на свой первый цифровой фотоаппарат 1 августа 2010 года. Я отдыхала на даче у подруги. Развлечений там было не очень много. Я с интересом испытывала возможности моей фототехники в области макро. A few photos from my photo archive. I photographed these ants with my first digital camera on August 1, 2010. I was relaxing at a friend’s dacha. There wasn't much entertainment there. I was interested in testing the capabilities of my photographic equipment in the field of macro.
Муравьи, исследующие упавшее яблоко – отличный объект. Ants examining a fallen apple are a great subject.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Я сделала несколько кадров. I took a few shots.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Один муравей убежал, остался только один. С помощью фотокамеры можно было неплохо его рассмотреть. One ant ran away, only one remained. With the help of a camera it was possible to get a good look at it.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

1ую фотографию я представляю на конкурс PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 77 от @photofeed This is my entry to PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 77 hosted by @photofeed

Camera Olympus C-55Z.


300 (7).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency