PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 66. Муравей на столе - Ant on the table

Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Эту фотографию из моего фотоархива я сделала в июле 2010 года на мой старенький фотоаппарат. Я отдыхала на даче у моей подруги. Мы только что попили чай на веранде. Видимо, что то сладкое осталось на столе и привлекло маленького муравья. Макрофотография позволяет получше его рассмотреть. I took this photo in July 2010 with my old camera. I was relaxing at my friend's dacha. We just had tea on the veranda. Apparently, something sweet was left on the table and attracted a small ant. Macro photography allows you to see it better.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Эту фотографию я представляю на конкурс PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 66 от @photofeed This is my entry to PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 66 hosted by @photofeed

Camera Olympus C-55Z.


300 (7).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency