PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 74. Тимьян и пчела - Thyme and bee

Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Эти фотографии я сделала 17 июля 2023 года. Во время круиза из Питера по Ладоге и Онеге, этот день мы провели на Валааме. Во второй половине дня у нас была экскурсия в Валаамский Спасо-Преображенский монастырь. I took these photos on July 17, 2023. During a cruise from St. Petersburg along Ladoga and Onega, we spent this day on Valaam. In the afternoon we had an excursion to the Valaam Spaso-Preobrazhensky Monastery.
В монастырях в сезон я всегда обращаю внимание на оформление клумб и садов. Они обычно бывают очень ухоженные и интересные. Так было и здесь. Вдоль одной из стен были высажены одинаковые мелкие цветочки красивого розово-сиреневого цвета. Я сделала несколько фотографий. In monasteries during the season, I always pay attention to the design of flower beds and gardens. They are usually very well-groomed and interesting. It was the same here. Identical small flowers of a beautiful pink-lilac color were planted along one of the walls. I took some photos.
В один из моментов на цветы прилетела пчела. At one point, a bee flew to the flowers.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Я не знала, что это за цветы. Сейчас обратилась к интрнету и определила, что это тимьян (чабрец, чебрец) (лат. Thýmus). Я знаю эту траву как целебную и пряную. Её используют в медицине и в кулинарии. Но если я и видела, как она растёт, то не запоминала. I didn't know what kind of flowers these were. Now I turned to the Internet and determined that it was thyme (Latin: Thýmus). I know this herb as healing and spicy. It is used in medicine and in cooking. But if I saw her growing, I didn’t remember.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Надеюсь, после этой клумбы, я запомню, как выглядит тимьян. Клумба из него мне очень понравилась. I hope after this flowerbed I will remember what thyme looks like. I really liked the flower bed from it.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

1ую фотографию я представляю на конкурс PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 74 от @photofeed This is my entry to PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 74 hosted by @photofeed

Camera Sony RX-100.


300 (7).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency