Funny Insects - TRAVEL CONTEST #110

IMG_20221005_222910.jpg

IMG_20221005_223947.jpg

separador.png

Hola amigos de #hive, hoy quiero unirme al concurso insecto que promociona @travelcontest en su semana #110. Aquí pueden ver las reglas.

Cada vez que voy de visita al campo, no solo me reencuentro con la naturaleza. También me gusta fotografíar árboles, flores entre tantas cosas me encantan los insectos, en esta oportunidad les muestro este hermoso saltamontes que estaba posando a la cámara ya que en el instante que estuve, estaba de lo más tranquilo y logré asercarmele lo que más pude hasta que sintió mi presencia y salto hasta desaparecer. Espero les guste.

Hi #hive friends, today I want to join the insect contest promoted by @travelcontest in its week #110. Here you can see the rules.

Every time I go on a visit to the countryside, I not only get to reconnect with nature. I also like to photograph trees, flowers among many other things I love insects, in this opportunity I show you this beautiful grasshopper that was posing to the camera because in the moment I was there, he was very quiet and I managed to get as close to him as I could until he felt my presence and jumped until he disappeared. I hope you like it.

IMG_20221005_222846.jpg

IMG_20221005_222945.jpg

separador.png

image.png

image.png

Copia de Connecting you to the future (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency