PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography - Having A Good Time

This will be my very last post in 2022, which was already a great year. And I am very grateful for what I have been through, and also finally I decided to continue to be active here on hive again. I hope I still can do that in 2023, and I also wish everyone on hive to have a prosperous year ahead.

To close the year I have my entry for @photofeed macro photography contest. Photos of two flies possibly from the Sarcophaga carnaria species who are still mating, having a good time. : )

And just like me, It has been a very good time in 2022. Finally, things are getting back to normal and work is resumed, and by the time this post is posted, I might still be working, because I have lots of guests staying for New Year in the Villa.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency