PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography - Big Musca autumnalis

This post will be my entry for @photofeed macro photography contest, If you wish to join the contest please kindly read and follow the rules and guidelines here

For this week's contest, I have several photos from Musca Autumnalis, which is a type of face fly, and according to _wikipedia they are considered a pest.

I found this fly near my work place, I think they are in the mood for reproduction because in the last photo in this post, I have a smaller fly which I think is the male of this type of fly.

The female is way bigger and has more color on its body than the male one. as I always mention whenever I have photos of this fly, because of the size they seem to not really be concerned about my presence, so it is a little bit easier for me to get photos of this fly.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency