Some of My Portraits

Hello everyone on @photofeed, today I would like to post some of my recent portraits. Why do I take these portraits? Because I am curious to know the recent changes of my face.

img_2552.jpg

I'm trying to take self-portraits each year to see how I've changed. Isn't it fun to look at your own face after a while? I think it would be interesting to look back at the pictures of us now as we get older. I guess it's just as interesting as when we look back at our pictures when we were kids. So that's why I'm doing this.

img_1002.jpg

This is my portrait when I was 5 years old.

img_1006.jpg

This is my portrait when I was 10 years old. I'm the guy on the far left. ❤️

I can see many changes in my self-portrait taken today. Maybe it's because I'm a year older. And also due to being isolated at home after quite a long time, more than two months, my hair and beard are longer, I also lost a few kilos. Maybe I'll keep my current look until the pandemic is over and I'm free to go out and get my hair cut. At that time, I will update my new look for you. So hopefully the pandemic will pass soon or I will become a "forest man", that's what my wife said.

dsc00879.jpg

This is a portrait of me during my high school years.

ba_18_.jpg

And this is a portrait of me during my college years. 😁

img_1988.jpg

This is my portrait after I graduated from college and started working in the years 2013-2014. Not bad, right?

2014_2016.jpg

And this is my portrait after working for 3 years in the years 2014-2016. I was 85kg at that time. 🐷

I'm also curious about my future look to see how the time does its plastic surgery work, it's something to look forward to in the future. How about you? How much has your appearance changed from your past? I also look forward to knowing that. Wishing you all a great weekend!

dsc0e1751.jpg

Then I had to quit my job because of an accident. Looks like my decision to quit was the right one. This is my portrait for the years 2017-2018. 😀

img_9395.jpg

And this is my portrait in the years 2019-2020.

img_2552.jpg

And this is my portrait after more than a year of the Covid-19 pandemic. Stay safe everyone! 💪

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency