A beautiful sunrise at Ban Phung - Ha Giang

Hi Hivers,
As I mentioned in my previous post, I have just finished my trip to discover the beauty of Ha Giang in the ripe rice season. After great experiences, I'm back home now. Reviewing the photos I took during that wonderful trip, I would like to share with you some more photos of the sunrise at Ban Phung. These are the photos I took from the balcony of the homestay that I stayed at early in the morning of my second day in Ha Giang. It was Trong Phu homestay, a small homestay located on a hill, where I was able to have a beautiful panoramic view of the surrounding scenery. Check out my photos below.

According to the homestay owner about the beauty of the sunrise there, I was so excited that I woke up at 5am, when the moon and a few stars were still in the sky.
6M8A7463.jpg

From the balcony of Trong Phu homestay, I was able to look to the East. On the horizon a bright red sky signaled the rising sun behind the mountains.
6M8A7527.jpg

6M8A7528.jpg

At that time, a dense "sea" of ​​clouds was already covering everything around except for the high peaks. It was a truly majestic sight.
6M8A7523.jpg

I have to say thank you to the owner of the homestay, because it was thanks to him that I woke up early and watched the whole process of sunrise there.
6M8A7585.jpg

The sky on the horizon gradually turns from red to orange then yellow, which signals the sun is about to emerge from the mountain peaks.
6M8A7584.jpg

The fog still covers the overlapping mountains, creating a truly magical scene. Ha Giang's terrain is mainly high mountains, so looking from above you only see the overlapping mountain ranges. In the early morning, they together with the light of the sun, clouds and fog create a beautiful and peaceful picture.
6M8A7586.jpg

6M8A7587.jpg

6M8A7583.jpg

6M8A7591.jpg

6M8A7590.jpg

6M8A7588.jpg

After about 30 minutes I had admired the beauty of the entire surrounding area, the sun had also risen from the top of the mountain. The first rays of sunlight appeared and shone through the layers of clouds and fog to reach the ground. I really felt a source of energy when I received the first rays of sunlight.
6M8A7602.jpg

6M8A7599.jpg

Then the sun rose higher, the clouds and fog gradually cleared to reveal a beautiful village below. That is Ban Phung. You can see pictures of Ban Phung in my previous post here:
6M8A7637.jpg

6M8A7543.jpg

I had a great time early in the morning at Ban Phung. There is nothing better than waking up in such a beautiful and peaceful place. All the fatigue from the previous day's trip seemed to have disappeared, and I felt refreshed. Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Wish you a good day.

FIND ME ON:
Blog: https://www.dodobalo.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Imdodohere
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dodo.balo/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/dodovietnam1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency