SublimeSunday @c0ff33a Beautifulsunday @ace108 // Meeting my best old friend at an occasion

Hi Hiveans,I hope you're all doing great and having a SublimeSunday and beautifulsunday at your various places. Today is another wonderful SublimeSunday and beautifulsunday and I am happy to be part of it. It happened that I want to my neighbor wedding ceremony. It was all fun and they wedding program went well as planned. I eat and dance to the fullest and had fun.

IMG_20211009_160321_523.jpg

IMG_20211009_155259_551.jpg

IMG_20211009_155241_851.jpg

IMG_20211009_155315_003.jpg

What's make today's SublimeSunday and beautifulsunday is that during the occasion I happened to meet my longtime best friend, the last time we see each other was back in primary school. We do things together back then, but we were separated when we were primary four due to her parents work. Her father is a policeman and got a transfer order to another state as it that time. Since then we haven't heard from each. That time, we're still small to use phone.

I am surprised and overwhelmed with joy and happiness when I meet her again after 14years of separation. We have a long conversation and she told me that they have moved back to Ilorin since last year that she is desperately in search of me and she thank God for meeting me again. We're both happy to reunite again, we exchange numbers, smiles and smiles. We take pictures and do choke about our body physique because we're both lean.

I am happy to meet her again and that's how my SublimeSunday and beautifulsunday went.

Thanks for going through my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency