Blessed Sunday

Yesterday, I not really feeling enthusiastic to go to church today cos my day was stressful. I couldn't have imagined if I had given up on church today the blessings I would have Missed cos the service was fully packed with varieties that nourished my spiritual and marital life. From the call to worship to praises,prayer and choir ministration were all amazing. There's wasn't preaching today as they decide to spice up the service a little. We had a group discussion on responsibilities of men in the society. The contribution and lesson learnt was massive cos it involve the management of home and what to expect in a Christian home. We also had women fellowship after the service and it was an interactive section.
IMG_20211003_094447_565.jpg

IMG_20211003_094644_328.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency