๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŒปSublime Sunday๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’– by @c0ff33a - Visit to the Crystal Shop

I was at the Mall and I came across this Crystal shop, I was feeling so tempted to buy them but then I have decided that for some time till I shift back to India again permanently I am not going to buy any more crystals as I am worried of how to take all of them back again. They are my little babies and I cannot leave them behind.

At this shop there were such good variety of Crystal trees and raw crystals and I was so tempted to buy them. I told the shop owner that I love his collection but I am not going to buy anything and I only want to watch them. He smilingly agreed and then I also requested him if I could click pictures and he was ready for it. He told me, it's ok if you do not buy still you can take pictures, share with your friends and promote my shop.

My most favorite one Amethyst was there, in tree form and raw also
image.png

There are Citrine and Rose Quartz Trees and mixed raw crystals
image.png

He has some of the best crystals trees that I have ever seen. A good collection and very nice designs also to keep it as a show piece at the main door entrance. It's good from feng shui stand point also to have one near the entrance door. It brings in good luck and prosperity in the home.
image.png

The green colored crystal Peridot tree is the most charming one here.
image.png

There are a mix of all raw crystals Agate, Labradorite, Quartz, Lapis, Chrysocolla, Amethyst, Citrine, Aquamarine and a few others.

image.png

image.png

The Blue Azurite is so damn attractive.
image.png

This quartz is the show stealer of all. Simply stunning and wow.
image.png

It was a feast for my eyes going around this place. Some how I controlled myself. Felt very happy just gazing them, it was delightful for my heart. All of these Crystals are very high quality crystals from Iran. It is one of the best places to get crystals from and they are genuine also. People do not cheat over there. When I had visited Iran, I had bought loads of Crystals from there. I love their energy and the positive vibes that they spread when you have them in your space. They are wonderful mood elevators.

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency