๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸฝSublime Sunday๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ by @c0ff33a - Blissful moments by the Beach side๐ŸŒŠ with a cup of Coffee โ˜•

It's a stunningly bright and beautiful day and for sure on such days I cannot be indoors. Called up a friend to catch up on coffee and more importantly enjoy this beautiful day by the beach side.

I love to have coffee, but I am lactose allergic, it's not severe but then I avoid, though there are times when I just cannot and this is one of those days.
image.png

Look at this beautiful weather and the beach is so amazingly gorgeous, I clicked this picture from inside of the coffee shop which is right at the beach side.
image.png

The ambiance of the coffee shop is also lively, which builds up a good vibrant mood.
image.png

image.png

After the coffee went to the beach, sat there and spend some time in total bliss.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Just one of those perfect days of my choice to spend outdoors. Hope you all enjoyed the pictures.

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency