SublimeSunday and Beautifulsunday // A strange sky!

The sky was strange today. In the photo it looks like the sky is covered with sand, but it is not. The afternoon was very cool and there was a lot of air. As every Sunday my husband and I went out to the park to walk and eat some ice cream, it was sunny and suddenly a part of the sky began to be covered with dark clouds, while in the other part we could still see the sun, then the clouds turned to a yellowish color, it seemed that the sky was covered with sand, I guess it was because of the brightness of the sun on the other side of the sky.

It was a strange thing, one side covered with clouds ready to release the rain and on the other side the sun shining. It didn't take long for the sky to be completely covered and then it started to rain.


cielo3.jpg


cielo2.jpg


One thing I have to be thankful for is that my husband prepared breakfast today. He doesn't like to cook but when he does he surprises me, even though he made a bit of a mess in the kitchen, it didn't matter because everything was really tasty.


IMG_20210630_084245646.jpg


Today I met a beautiful canine family, they are the mother and her two daughters. They are a beautiful white Husky breed dogs. They looked like three angels so I couldn't resist asking their owners to let me photograph them. Don't they look adorable?


IMG_20210721_183537327.jpg

IMG_20210721_183559183.jpg


It was a great Sunday, although we got wet on the way home, we thought the rain would not reach us but we were wrong.

This is my contribution for the @beautifulsunday and @sublimesunday hosted by @ace108 and @c0ff33a.

separador1b_w.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. Maria Ballesteros. 😉

ALL PICTURES ARE MY OWN UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

separador.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency