Sublime and beautiful Sunday: Having fun to the full

Blessed day glad to be here and what bring people together in unity is when you do things in common and you do thing that will build up your relationship.

I went to have fun with friends , we went to play volleyball with them. Since I was small I have the sport volleyball but due to the way we are been raised there is no time to say you want to play that much .

My daily activities were always choke up and and even if I did go out to play football I will make sure before my dad comes back I must have gotten hold accept I want to receive some lashes.

It was fun playing with them and there are some of the tat I didn’t know but with time of playing we begin to talk and gist and we are done playing I realize our house is not that far from my own house. So through playing together I was able have some friends in my area.

Later in the day I make some roasted chicken, i was tired of making frying things so I decided to roast it inside an oven and make some soup for the following day.

Thanks for checking out my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency