Sublime and beautiful Sunday: celebrating my niece’s birthday

Hello,
It’s another beautiful Sunday and today my niece is celebrating her first birthday and am really glad for her life . This is her first birthday on the land of the living.
I was late before I got to their place where everyone gather to celebrate her but atleast I make sure that I play with her and I really had fun with her . They have already taken pictures with her when I got there so I used my phone to take some shot of her. These are the pictures I took with my phone

img_3022.heic

img_3019.heic

img_3016.heic

img_3014.heic

img_3013.heic
baby with the sauce
Later I and the birthday girl snap together

img_3026.heic

img_3030.heic

img_3028.heic
She has not started walking so I hold her with her leg on the ground and teaching her how to walk but I guess with time she will start walking . I just feel like she has already started walking and we can play and have fun together than carrying her.

camera details : iPhone 7plus 📱

All pictures used in my post are taken by except when stated.

I would really appreciate if you support with an vote, reblog and a wonderful comment. Thanks to all who love and show me some loves with an auto votes in a way to support me. Thanks so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency