Funny Goings On ...

I've been on several walks this week, as usual, so I thought I'd share some funny things that I've spotted while I was out and about. Starting off with the sign behind some houses. We had to trespass a little bit to get photos of the sign! Fortunately, we came away with our lives intact.

This lost shoe has been hanging around the village for a month, along with some women's knickers! I'm not sure what the story is behind them both, but each time I walk down the road, the shoe is in a different spot. I think people are hoping that someone will reclaim the shoe. The knickers have thankfully, disappeared.

One of our local shops sells beer for dogs called, 'Bottom Sniffer'. Non-alcoholic, of course. I'm sure the dogs love it, but it has left me wondering what it tastes like?

It's surprising who you meet. At the end of March, we met the March Hare. I expect now April is here s/he's hopped off somewhere.

Yet another lost soul. Someone has lost their precious teddy. I hope it is reunited with its owner soon.

Happy Easter to you all!

This post is for #SublimeSunday inspired by @c0ff33a.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency