Sublime adventuuuuuuure Sunday


I only got 5k steps in today - so technically this is not ONE of my days to my goal! I didn't take it off - but I didn't get in my 10k! so... I'm just posting the 5k! hehe

But for #sublimesunday, I wanted to show you day 2 of our adventuuuuuure last week!
It's a quick little video - and instead of posting lots of pics here - I thought it would be fun to see a fast slideshow. and... check out the musical stylings of my sweet xylophone action hahahahaha

yes - i'm pretty sure I annoyed everyone within earshot - but I giggled :)

and anything that makes me giggle is a good thing in my book!! LOL

Since I have a video today - I figured I would make the post shorter and let you dive in! Hope you enjoy our adventuuuuuuuuuuuuuure!!! :)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency