City holiday

Hello, my friends.





Slobodskoy

This is a small provincial town, which is the district center. It is located almost in the center of the Kirov region, 30 kilometers east of the regional center.
On the second Sunday of August, the city celebrates its Birthday, or rather, it is celebrated by the residents of the city. This year the city officially turned 517 years old.
Of course, I decided that we need to attend this holiday. Moreover, the weather contributed to this. I wanted to listen to live music. For 6 years, various brass and academic orchestras have been playing on the city square on this day.









I really like to listen to wind instruments - trumpet, saxophone. On this day, even jazz compositions were played. The music played for more than 3 hours. It was very cool to walk around the square, play with my granddaughter on the playground, just sit by the city fountain and listen to music that is rarely heard now. It's not a tape recorder, it's not computer music. It's live music!






I was very pleased that there were a lot of cheerful people walking around the square. But there were no drunk people! I haven't been to such events for a long time and in the past years I remember that there were a lot of drunk people. I will say more, even in the evening, at the evening concert of some cover band unknown to me, I did not see openly drunk people. Yes, I came to the square with my daughter in the evening to watch the festive fireworks. But it's still day. And my family and I are walking on the square.






My daughter likes to eat kebabs. And on such holidays you can always buy a barbecue. I even laughed and told my daughter at home - are you going to eat shish kebab for the holiday?



Well, my daughter bought meat and I decided that I would help her in eating it. And while we were sitting and eating meat, I watched what was happening on the square and I really liked the girls who danced during the change of musical groups on stage. And while the musicians were playing music, the girls were having fun behind the stage.












My granddaughter launched soap bubbles and other children ran after these bubbles and caught them. The granddaughter made advertisements for these bubbles and after 5 minutes, several children also started launching soap bubbles.






And at this time, the musical group changed on the stage. And I really liked the violin playing. The young man played Mozart solo. That was great.









By the way, the city fountain was repaired for the city's birthday. Residents of the city have already missed him. Finally, the recreation area around the fountain was made larger. And the people of eot really liked it!



A local TV company filmed a story about the holiday and, of course, it was shown on local television and posted on YouTube.



Life is wonderful! When you are 6 years old, how much do you need for happiness? Here it is joy and happiness!



The day passed by 100 points out of 100. The granddaughter received a lot of positive emotions, the daughter was also happy with the holiday in the afternoon and in the evening. If the children are happy, then it's good for me.


imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency