RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 64


Look at this delight, it is not Dutch or American style, this is a Venezuelan style savory, you can enjoy it with sweet and salty, look, this is not a recent photo, but it is something I often enjoy, here is a divine coffee with a golfeado that is a mixture of both things, it is a dessert, like sweet bread because it has paprika which is extracted from sugar cane and also has white cheese ... those who have not tried it I invite you to enjoy it now!

Ah but it also reflects an Andean bread that I love, it is a bread made in the Venezuelan Andes, when I have this on my table I do not care much if I am alone or accompanied, what I want is to enjoy my moment of happiness with this rich coffee.

I want to read you girls, and do you accompany your coffee with salty or sweet? @neilamarcano @chacald.dcymt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency