My tricks when visiting a coffee shop /#51The Coffee Shop Prompt

Hello friends coffee lovers, I am pleased to be here and tell you about those anecdotes and hobbies that characterize me and make us unique, and in this applies the saying that every head is a world and there is always something that differentiates us from others and the topic coffee shops is not exempt from this.

I am somewhat crafty when visiting a coffee shop, I do not like noisy or crowded environments, because I have always believed that when going to a coffee shop what I value most is privacy, that moment for me that although I often enjoy accompanied, I can easily enjoy it alone.

Another thing I don't like is to go to coffee shops with poor lighting, I believe in the balance of spaces and lighting does not escape this. On one occasion I went to a very well known coffee shop in my city and the service and the coffee was really good, I had a frothy and well presented latte. I remember I had lunch with some colleagues from Hive and we met with a friend who is a tourist service provider, everything was very tasty, but I did not like the lighting, because it was darker than I liked and although it gave a very intimate and even somewhat secret atmosphere, the photos were dark and I had to take several and use the flash.

Another anecdote in a coffee shop that had me stressed was once we were going to give out the awards of an initiative we did with @liketu and we didn't know where to go, that they wouldn't charge us for the place and that at the same time it was a central place so that everyone could get there easily.

So we decided to go to a bakery cafe that was well located and in turn this makes it very crowded.
I suffered to take the pictures because I felt that people were very close to me, I mean those who were shopping, and I didn't want those who were standing in line to buy bread or those who were eating to be in the pictures ha, ha, ha.

I remember that the tables were very close together and what we were talking about, one man was so close that he was interested in knowing what the prizes we were giving away were and what he had to do to participate.

And another thing I also don't enjoy being in a cafeteria is the temperature, I don't like places so cold, with air conditioners at full power, I get cold very easily and this makes me uncomfortable and more if I go alone and I have no one to hug me 🤣🤣.

And last but not least, is that I must be comfortable in the place where I sit to drink my coffee, I don't like tables that are not stable or hard chairs where I can't sit for a long time, I hate these long legged chairs without backrest, They are very uncomfortable for my back and another thing that I always demand when visiting a coffee shop is where they serve me coffee, I don't like to be served in plastic cups, this has been a struggle and I have even gone to places where I like the place and I have taken my cup to be served there in a porcelain cup.

If I know that I am somewhat demanding when going to a coffee shop, I always look for elements that make me feel comfortable, safe and pleasant, I value from the fabrics of the tables to the ornaments on the wall, for me every detail counts and more because if I go to that place is because I am paying for that service and I want to pay for quality and comfort.

This is the key to determine if I go back to a coffee shop or not. I am a bit demanding as you can see 🤣🤣, but that's what we pay for. And what are your favorite things to do when visiting a coffee shop and enjoying a delicious coffee 😋?

  • Yelimarin's own images, I used the translator DeepL.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency