Meet A Featured Coffee Shop In My City/Week 56

What makes a coffee shop stand out from the rest in your area?

Hello coffee lovers friends, I hope you are very well, today I join the weekly contest number 56, sharing with you my opinion about what I consider makes a coffee shop stand out and in my city they just recently opened one that looks great.

I'm talking about Rococo Gourmet, this is a very stylish coffee shop, with a very elegant decoration, which in a matter of seconds will make you feel like you are in another place.

Here I took the opportunity to try one of their most sought after coffees and it is the mokaccino, and its flavor is special, another thing I also liked was the presentation and the quantity, which you can savor for a while before it gets cold.

You can enjoy your coffee and dessert inside the restaurant or on the terrace, both places are very nice, depending on what you want at that moment. Also inquiring with the restaurant manager, I was able to find out that they work Monday through Sunday, except for Wednesdays when they take it off.

Also *Rococo Gourmet offers a varied menu, although it is not very economical, my mokaccino cost 4 $.

You can also find a variety of desserts very well presented and very rich, the aesthetics of the place is impeccable and was one of the things I liked the most. The weather was nice, and the ambiance of the terrace.

You can also enjoy cocktails and on weekends they have events with karaoke. Here you can celebrate birthdays at no additional cost as long as you eat at the restaurant and it is not a large group.

This is a very elegant option for celebrations such as anniversaries, engagements and even weddings, it is spectacular.

Images by Yelimarin, I used the translator DeepL for the English version and the Canva application for the thumbnail photo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency