A Delicious and Energizing Coffee ☕ With a Tender Company

Hello friends coffee lovers, I hope you are feeling amazing. Today I join the community initiative about what this drink represents.
On a personal note I have evidenced that coffee ☕ is used to raise our energies and when we are a little sensitive.

Today I was like that, I was not sick, I was not sleepy, I just felt that I lacked mood, energy and I quickly remembered the sensations that a good cup of coffee produces in me.

I had been told about a coffee shop in a shopping mall in my city and I asked my little Diego to go with me, he is always willing to go out with me.

So we got ready and went to see if it was true, and between cookies and a delicious coffee with milk I could see how my mood changed drastically.
I felt a huge charge of energy, that was just what was missing and so we could enjoy a walk through the mall that ended up distracting us enough and I shared the afternoon with my favorite dating partner.

I love hanging out with Dieguito, he is very funny and chatty, we are the dynamic duo.😆😆.
You always see him in my posts because we always hang out together, we both share the taste for coffee with milk, undoubtedly coffee for me is the one that helps you with that energy rush that the body needs, ideal for conversation, to meet again with those people we miss and chat a good time.

So when you feel like doing your daily activities and you do not know why, a cup of coffee will make you take off.

This is due to its properties and its high caffeine content, which over time can become addictive. Enjoying a cup of coffee with milk with my son and friends is one of the activities I enjoy the most.

Little by little we have been discovering new places, I particularly love mokachino, while he likes latte more.

In my country the most delicious coffee is harvested in my state of Monagas, in Caripe to be more exact, it is a whole process to get from the field to your table, so its cost for work and quality is worth every penny.

Thanks for reading my post, I'm @yelimarin and we'll read each other over a cup of coffee.

Images of my property, text of my authorship, DeepL Translate used to share with you the English version.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency