The Heritage Coffee - Sumatera - Mandhaeling


Hi coffehollic...

How was your first day on September? Was that good? How about the weather? Is that nice?

In my first september, like usually, I went to work. Tne wheather was nice today. The sky was blue and the cloud was so beautiful. The day was bright but dunno why I slightly sleepy. So when my first hours in front of my desk, I turn down to buy the coffee.

I ordered the cappuccino, no other unless my favorite coffee cappuccino. I formerly want to ordered their special menu, it was Coffee Jadoel, but that menu was out of stock so I have no choice but cappuccino.

While the barista has prepared my order, I come across this kind of coffee.

I found several kind of coffee. It was The Heritage Coffee's packaged. Or low-key, another instans coffee.

I'm not sure about originally from, whether it's from Alfamart, the minimarket's name, or are they made a collaboration with another brand. I don't know but the name in that packaged was The Heritage Coffee. Let's think about the product name and skip the originally from.

20210901_213256.jpg

There's 5th variant of The Heritage Coffee. Each variant named by city in Indonesia. There are, The Heritage Sumatera - Mandhaeling, The Heritage Aceh, The Heritage Papua, The Heritage Bali, Tne Heritage Toraja.

Actually I want to try all variants, but just because I don't spend more price, cause I have ordered the coffee and some snack, I decided to try one piece. May be next time I'll purchasing another variant or all variant. Please looking forward on my blog.

Speaking of which, before I purchased tne coffee, I asked the shopkeeper, which variant does he recommend is? And the recommend to me the Sumatera's variant. So I purchased, directly!

There's another reason why did I purchased directly. It was because the variant based in my hometown. Although Sumatera was big Island, my hometown is part of Sumatera, specifically in North Sumatera, so I directly purchased the Sumatera's variant.

20210901_213111.jpg

20210901_213119.jpg

Inside of the cup there's the coffee, 2 sachet of sugars, and straw.

Just because I don't like sweet coffee, nor bitter coffee, I used 1 sachet of sugar.

20210901_213130.jpg

Just because I'm not die-hard fan of black coffee, these kind of coffee not bad. I still enjoy it. It's combination of bitter and sweet. So I recommend it for you guys who love black coffee.

For these kind of coffee I paid for IDR 10K. It's cheaper than I thought before. It's even not 1 dollar. No wonder I have always seen these packaged in my office. I thought my coworker love that!


All photos and video taken by Samsung A10

Thank's for watching my daily


▶️ 3Speak


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency