Coffee Milk by Janji Jiwa | Kopi Susu Janji Jiwa

Hi coffeeholic...

Janji Jiwa. Have you heard this brand before? I bet how many Indonesian peoples, especially the millennials sharing about this coffee franchise. Even, yesterday I have shared about toast from this brand.


Coffee Milk by Janji Jiwa



image.png


For this time I have ordered Kopi Susu (Coffe Milk). I ordered the coffee by market place named GOJEK. It's delivery service. Because of pandemic, it's better enjoy the coffee in the house cause I would be safe from virus.

By the way, I ordered the menu is not just because I loved Coffee Milk, it's because that menu is discount. Buy 1 get 2. Hahaha...

Coffee Milk by Janji Jiwa is never disappoint me. The taste is really good. I still can taste the coffee. Even there's milk in this kind of coffee, milk make the taste but can't make the coffee being too sweet.


image.png



image.png



image.png


Fin fact about this brand that I liked was the packaging. Except the cup, the use totebag for the packaging not plastic. It's really good to reduce the plastic usege.


image.png


*It's written, Promise to love Earth


image.png


Like I said before, for purchased the two cup of coffee milk, I have paid IDR 16,000 or USD 1.1$


All photos taken by Samsung Galaxy A10


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency