Enjoy The Coffe Kulo While Waiting in Airport


Hi everyone.

Last day I have flight to my hometown. I arrived in airport about 4 hours before take off, so I have many times to window shopping.

For prepare my journey, I wake up early and less sleep so I decided to bough a coffee. Previously, I want to buy a starbuck until I come until I come across this brand, Kulo.

image.png

I have never tried Kulo before. But I have heard about that brand many times. So I excited to purchase 1 cup of their menu. I order their special menu, Es Kopi Kulo (Kulo Coffee Ice).

image.png

Es Kopi Kulo is Milk Coffee. It's sweet but not too sweet. I like too.

image.png

For 1 cup of Es Kopi Kulo I paid IDR 26K, it's $2 USD and I thought for a brand in Airport, Kopi Kulo was the cheaper one meanwhile I bought a mineral water with tag IDR 10K.


▶️ 3Speak


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency