TEA is an 'emotion'! Best Memories With TEAβ˜•πŸ˜Š

ycrnlw.jpgsource

Having a cup of hot Tea between my hands has always been one of the pleasures of life that I most enjoy witnessed. The Tea has accompanied me at different times that today I can remember with great affection and recognize them as the best of my life. This morning, while preparing the usual cup, it's aroma could take me like on a tour of the three best memories I have next to the Tea.

With the first sip my first memory came and almost made me cry, but at the same time, it also made me smile and thank for it. In my grandmother's house I could never miss the Tea, for her it was a tradition prepare it before the day dawned, and when I was with her I could witness every spoon from the Tea package and ​​to strain it with boiling water and that the entire house was impregnated with that peculiar aroma that from small I hypnotized; She always maintained her radio lit in tune with Mohammed Rafi and Lata Mangeshkar Songs, ​​while she was in the kitchen preparing breakfast; From her part she received the first cup just at the moment that in Radio affirmed that it was already 6:00 in the morning and the house began to be attended by each one of those who lived there.

She has already had half my cup when the second memory came. Sundays used to have an appointment with my dad, I accompanied him to make the shopping of the week and he took me to drink Tea to a famous roadside stand, let me choose the cookies that I would like or other times he recommended a new snack to accompany our cup of Tea, while reading the newspaper and I leafed through the children's magazine that brought the Sunday edition. There we stayed a long time, being mutual accomplices.

images_8_.jpegsource

Then came to my mind the third memory, as if it were the continuation of the previous memory, I could see my dad taking me by the hand on any afternoon, addressing us at the house of his most admired friend, that elderly man that figured like a father for him. He always offered us a steaming cup of Tea flavoured with Ginger and Cardamom, and Butter Cookies which were always my favorite to accompany the Tea; In those usual visits my dad and I again were accomplices because secretly I was the one that it corresponded to him, just to see me enjoy even more than those afternoons with smell of freshly cast Tea.

The Tea, without a doubt, is an important part of my memory and my day to day life , I have the certainty that it will continue to create good times to remember in the future, just as today is happening. Very hard time, drinking Tea will stop being part of my customs and family that at some point I will form. Honestly , Tea is not just a Drink in Indian Tradition, its a beautiful Emotion and Bond that brings us together and alive.

images_11_.jpegsource

Thank you so much for Reading. Please share your favourite everyday drink memories. Have a Great Day πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency