Cแป™ng Coffee- The old Spirit Experience & unique Space

The gray sky and rainy days often make me emotional ๐Ÿ˜€. The weather can change my mood in an instant. Some of the things I do to stay happy are to get outside, have a cup of coffee and enjoy the atmosphere. During the last few days, I visited several coffee shops, including Cong coffee shop located on Bach Dang street- Da Nang city :)

There are many restaurants and cafes along this beautiful street but Cong stands out from the rest. Vietnamese coffee drinkers are certainly familiar with Cong coffee. It is known for its authentic Vietnamese drinks as well as its distinctly appealing qualities and attractive decor.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

What makes Cong coffee so different from other coffees in a country with a flourishing coffee culture? Cong offers customers not only a distinctive and unusual coffee flavor but also a strong sense of Vietnamese culture. The founders of Cong Coffee aimed to bring the old spirit experience back through unique space, quality drinks, and dedicated service. They believe that "coffee culture is more than just good coffee".

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Cong Coffee has been committed to providing visitors with an authentic experience of the past for over 10 years. The place offers a variety of items with just the right amount of old-fashioned charm that I was only able to watch on the television or being told the stories from the old people. As I looked at the beautiful design, the background color, and their antiques (old radio, fan, chair, table, book, electrics, etc), I could imagine the simple life and old style of the subsidy period. This is the unique feature that is only found at Cong ๐Ÿ™‚

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The Cong Coffee brand has been at the heart of Da Nang for more than 10 years. A strong sense of community and a dedication to quality is what gives these coffee houses fierce loyalty from locals and travelers alike. This local coffee brand has a reputation that extends beyond its borders and perhaps is the proudest after Trung Nguyen coffee that I mentioned in my previous post.

image.png

image.png

Whenever I go to a coffee shop, I usually order Vietnamese traditional iced coffee without looking at the menu. The coffee is served iced, with just black coffee, and mixed together with condensed milk. As soon as my friend arrived, she asked why I hadn't ordered coconut coffee since it was the most popular drink at the shop. ๐Ÿ˜€ It's ok. I will try it next time

I love the view of the coffee shop. I can see the street, river, and bridges from my spot at the table. It is peaceful to take in this beautiful scenery while I enjoy my cup of coffee. There are many other people around me who seem to enjoy it here too.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

If you are traveling to Viet Nam, don't forget to take some time out to enjoy our brew. Vietnamese coffee is not just a favorite drink, but also a very important part of the culture of our country. For those who are not used to the strong flavor, it may take some getting used to, but after time you will grow to appreciate this drink.

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency