KOPI KENANGAN; I love Avocuddle Series!


Hello, coffee lovers!

Today I want to show you a video where I bought coffee with palm sugar which is currently popular in Indonesia.

By the way, coffee shops with palm sugar, in Indonesia there are so many types that it is impossible for me to name them one by one. Nun, the ones I order most often belong to Promise Soul and Lawson Station.


KOPI KENANGAN


IMG_20211004_17000301.jpg


Following in the footsteps of his seniors, Kopi Kenangan also comes with many variants. These coffee outlets have reached hundreds and are spread in big cities in Indonesia.


IMG_20211004_16590210.jpg

However, what makes Kopi Kenangan very unique is the name on the menu that tends to refer to someone's romantic relationship. So, it is not surprising that even though Kopi Kenangan is still relatively new, the turnover obtained from the owner of this brand is not inferior to its competitors who are already senior.


AVOCUDDLE SERIES


As an avocado lover, of course my choice is definitely Avocuddle Series. With three menu variants served in two size options; Regular and Large, Avocuddle Series became a new menu that immediately attracted many fans.

I ordered a regular size Acocado Coffee for IDR 24k.


IMG_20211004_16581750.jpg

So, what menu will I choose when I meet the Kopi Kenangan outlet?


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency