COFFEE AND FRIENDSHIP (WEEK 77)

image.png
image.png

Love to all of us who make life in this beautiful, delicious, fun, exemplary, wonderful, etc., etc., Community, I hope everyone is well.

Here in Venezuela coffee is like an act of courtesy and good manners, when we visit family and/or friends, it is almost certain that they offer you a cup of coffee, even if it is a guayoyo as we say here to the clear coffee, more water than coffee, which I confess is not my favorite, although I do not like bitter coffee (strong) I do not like guarapo or guayoyo, but it is usually what they offer you most, as an act of courtesy and gratitude I accept it and I drink it. Definitely "EL CAFË" is a social drink.

Do you have a friend who drinks coffee in particular? Someone in your life with whom you always drink coffee or who you associate with coffee?.

"Yes", definitely my friend and neighbor Isabel is the person with whom I share almost daily that delicious black coffee or latte that motivates us in the afternoons.

image.png
image.png

Whether at her house or mine, since we live across the street from each other, most afternoons we share a cup of coffee.

image.png
Here in her house, she is preparing the coffee, and then tasting it with much joy and love.
image.png

When I see her, in her face I visualize a cup of coffee, hahahaha. Seeing Isabel and talking to her without drinking coffee, is like going to the beach and not bathing in that huge and pleasant sea.

image.png
image.png

Isabel is a being of light, she transmits a spiritual peace that not all of us transmit, while we have coffee we talk about her things and mine, she has gone through many family difficulties but there she is firm and smiling all the time.

For me she is really an exemplary woman with a unique personality, I admire her, I value her and I love her very much, that is why I feel so good when I can share that cup of coffee with her.

So much for my participation in this interesting initiative. Greetings.

All photos are my own, taken with my Tecno Pova Neo cell phone.

I use Deepl translator for my publications (free version).

image.png
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now