A Cup Of Coffee ☕

Hello Everyone!

When i came back home from university then i saw coffee beans jar at home. My mother brought it from market. I was little surprise because no one from my family was used to consume coffee. It was change and i passed a smirk on seeing it.

Every type of rancour and bitterness can become sweet with amazing flavour of coffee. Well,I decided to make a cup of coffee for myself.

Recipe

  • One table spoon coffee
  • One tablespoon or half sugar
  • One tablespoon water
  • Three or four ice cubes
  • One cup milk

Step 1

Coffee name is golden coffee. I don't know how's it's different from others. While making a coffee cup, my mother was assisting me.

Step 2

After adding coffee beans into small bowl. Along with it, i added one tablespoon water and one tablespoon sugar.

Step 3

Now, the beating session will start. You have to beat it that much that it will give creamy texture. It's just a little struggle. Keep grinding 😉.

Step 4

Here..... You can see creamy texture!

Step 5

I opened up freezer and took out four ice cubes. Then added these ice cubes into the glass. Now our cold coffee is on the way.

Step 6

We added milk into beated coffee and then we poured it into the glass. I was excited to taste yet at the same time, i was thinking that it would be bitter. Let's just see the result.

Step 7

When i tasted coffee..... It was amazing. Milk and sugar added sweetness into it. Although it was bit bitter but this bitterness and sweetness mixture was just amazing. I was loving it. Sometimes, bitterness is good to your soul. Now, we planned to daily make one cup of coffee for us.


See you next 🌸 💮 🌼
All pictures are owned by me
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency