Buy My Favorite Drink

Hello guys....

Yesterday I just arrived some items, these items that came were some drinks such as coffee and tea. These are all my favorite drinks that will be my supplies for a few days.

20210823_155835.jpg

I really like coffee and tea, although not all types of tea that I want to drink but I like all coffee that's why I bought a coffee that was big enough because every day I would definitely drink coffee.

The first drink I bought was black coffee from Nescafe classic, this is the black coffee that I like the most. I buy this quite often, but usually I buy the plastic packaging but this time I bought the glass bottle because this would be easier, I don't need to move it into a jar anymore, just leave it in this bottle. In one bottle consists of 100 grams which can be made for 50 cups.

20210823_155912.jpg

Coffee from Nescafe is very soluble, so even if we use plain water that is not hot, it can still dissolve completely and leave no residue. If you want to drink this with ice then we don't need to wait anymore until the water is cold and then add the ice but this can just add ice. To add milk is also delicious.

Then the second one is coffee from Nescafe. This is Nescafe Americano with Ice Blackcurrant flavour. This is the first time i buy coffee with this taste, in one package consists of 8 packs of coffee measuring 13.5 g, this is perfect for one drink. And just like the previous nescafe, it also dissolves easily and is indeed provided for drinking in cold conditions. Actually it tastes quite good but because I'm not used to it so the first time I drink it is quite strange on the tongue.

20210823_155847.jpg

For tea I bought earl gray tea, this is my favorite tea. I bought tea in the form of a plastic pouch with a size of 25 gr. I bought this from a home shop, they produce their own tea so it's not a big shop but the quality of the tea is unquestionable. I've bought from this shop before and I love it so when the tea I have runs out I immediately buy a new one. I bought this from a shop called Rumah Seduh.

20210823_155921.jpg

Then the last tea I bought was Butterfly Pea, I bought it from the same shop I bought earl gray so the packaging was the same. But I bought this only 10 grams because I have never drank this before and have never tasted it. I bought this because I was attracted by the unique color of the tea, this tea when brewed with water will turn blue and can change color again if you add acid, it's a very interesting color even though I don't know how it tastes. I'll try it later and I'll definitely post it.

20210823_155931.jpg

I bought all these drinks from a shopping app called Shopee. Compared to buying canned drinks, I often buy drinks like this which we have to brew first if we want to drink it although sometimes I also buy canned coffee.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency