THE BURIAL OF MY CLOSET

Cover image by @sidalim88, using public domain image.: Fuente: Enrique Meseguer

Hello dear @Cinnamon Cup Coffee community, thank you for these initiatives that allow us to let our muse fly and make very dynamic writings concerning the topics you propose.

THE BURIAL OF MY CLOSET

I still remember my times in college, it was about 33 years ago, but those creepy episodes were recorded in my memory as if it was the first day. These events occurred in the first summer that I decided to do to advance my studies, the campus was quite desolate, because many went to visit their families, I on the other hand decided to advance my studies without thinking about what destiny was preparing for me

My room was located on the third floor of the building and there were only 3 students there at that time, I remember that I went to bed very late every night doing the work assigned to me accompanied by a warm and aromatic cup of coffee, which allowed me to stay active and concentrate even more on the good development of my work

That night my floor companions decided to go out clubbing and they invited me and I did not want to accompany them because I had many pending jobs, even though they insisted and I really wanted to go I remained strong in the decision to successfully complete my work

It had already been a little over an hour since my classmates had left when I heard footsteps in the hallway and immediately decided to look out to see who it was, but there was no one, I went back to concentrate on my activities when suddenly I began to hear some whispers and then I imagined that they were the guys who wanted to play a bad joke on me.

But the strangest thing was that no one appeared in my room, I got up to the kitchen to prepare some coffee and while I was tasting its sweet aroma, I heard a loud bang that shook me completely, I literally jumped out of my body and I got back into it and at the same time I shouted to my friends that they were already out of line and to stop the pranks.

A deep silence reigned on campus for a few minutes and my cup of coffee was ready to taste, when I heard how they dragged a very heavy object down the hallway, I looked at the door and there was a big trunk, it looked very old, I looked everywhere and no one was there, so the curiosity killed me consuming and I quickly put it in my room, it was very heavy, but I managed to do it.

Public domain image, extracted from: Pixabay, Arek Socha:

With the help of some tools I managed to open it and there were many pictures of students, but they looked quite old, I started to browse a little those pictures and I saw one that caught my attention was of a very beautiful girl, the color of her eyes were like the coffee I was just drinking, so all my attention was automatically fixed on her.

I continued checking and there was a very strange table that looked like an alphabet with many letters and numbers and a triangle that guided the process, it looked like a kind of ancient instrument, which I did not hesitate to use at any time, its instructions were in a very rare language but I located a dictionary and made the corresponding translation and it said: "If you want to connect with people from beyond place your hands on the pointer and ask your question".

I was curious and wanted to know who was that beautiful young woman in the picture and what had happened to her, so with some fear in me I started the corresponding session and made my first spiritual contact with a person from beyond, asking the following question: "Is there anyone there who wants to talk to me?

Quickly the pointer leaned towards the word yes, my body shuddered and I felt very afraid, I thought this was just a game, so I opted to go to sleep and leave everything as a result of tiredness.

I took a shower and went to my bed, I fell fast asleep and started dreaming about this girl on campus, it was like a very old time, her name was Elena and she worked part time at the campus cafeteria. She had many admirers because of her beauty, but she was very focused on her studies and did not want to have a love relationship with anyone, so more than one had taken scorn from her for this very reason.

Public domain image, extracted from: Pixabay, Paul Naude:

But there was a very arrogant man who would not take no for an answer, who decided to put cyanide in his morning cup of coffee and end the life of this young woman and bury her in the closet of my room. Wooo! I can't believe it, I woke up stunned and quickly called the campus police and there was the lifeless and highly decomposed body of this young Elena, who can now rest in peace.

Who would have imagined that a rich cup of coffee combined with a potent poison would truncate the future of this beautiful young woman?







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency