This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

COFFEE, A GREAT ENHANCER IN THE MIDST OF SO MANY ADMINISTRATIVE BURDENS [ENG-ESP]



VERSIÓN EN INGLÉS



Greetings, my dear coffee loving friends, today is a very important day for all of us who make life in this community, today is celebrated at an international level the day of coffee, that beverage that has been with us in the midst of so many difficulties and adversities, but at the same time it has also been present in the celebrations and important or decisive moments.

As it is this time, it turns out that within my work responsibilities I have been added to have to develop class schedules and believe me that this task is not easy and even less so when you work with an enrollment of 1140 students and are in continuous decline for various reasons that do not come to the case. Besides, if we add to this the fact that the Ministry of Education has proposed a curricular change in the different educational levels, which in a very literal way has created a great cognitive conflict for me, for not having accurate and effective information.

For all and some other situations this work has been suffering modifications and I feel against the clock, this has generated that this week I have been somewhat absent from the platform, in order to be responsible with this work and I have not had time to rest, fortunately I have my ideal help, my husband who is always there giving me his support in these moments, where the burdens become heavier, but with him by my side I feel much lighter.

While I was developing the quadrature, my husband was taking care of the digitalization of the content and all this work accompanied by our cup of coffee, even though we were not at the same table, because each one needed his own space to develop our responsibilities without obstacles, after many hours of work, we decided to take a short break and get together for what we had determined would be a snack and without realizing it, it became a delicious dinner

We concentrated so much on advancing in the schedules, because I have had the pressure of the institution for the delivery of them, that we spent the whole half day between one and another cup of coffee and I did not notice that it had gotten dark, I simply fixed my attention on working and to avoid wasting time I only had a thermos there to add coffee to my glass and to be able to taste it.

Being able to absorb the rich aroma of coffee when you are stressed or tense is something magical, it is like a substance that penetrates through the sense of smell and travels throughout your body giving you a relaxing time and allowing you to disconnect from your worries and if you do it in excellent company is even better.

We had determined to have a snack with some delicious ham and cheese stuffed cheese cubes, I heated them up and we got ready to have dinner and talk about topics other than work, I was pleased to see how my husband looked like a little boy when he dipped his cube in the coffee to savor both at the same time, so I wanted to imitate him and I understood that it was a simple option to combine flavors.



I thank you in advance for dedicating part of your valuable time to read my work and may God multiply the support you give to my publication. Blessings.


All photos used here are my property and were taken with the camera of my Redmi Note 9T phone.The design was made with the GridArt application.


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL



EL CAFÉ UN GRAN POTENCIADOR EN MEDIO DE TANTA CARGA ADMINISTRATIVA [ENG-ESP]



Saludos, mis estimados amigos amantes del café, hoy es un día muy importante para todos los que hacemos vida en esta comunidad, hoy se celebra a nivel internacional el día del café, esa bebida que ha estado con nosotros en medio de tantas dificultades y adversidades, pero al mismo tiempo también ha estado presente en las celebraciones y momentos importantes o determinantes.

Como lo es este ocasión, resulta que dentro de mis responsabilidades laborales me han sumado el tener que elaborar los horarios de clase y créanme que realizar esta tarea no es algo sencillo y menos aun cuando trabajas con una matrícula de 1140 estudiantes y están en disminución continua por diferentes razones que no vienen al caso. Además si a esto le sumamos que el Ministerio de Educación tiene como propuesta un cambio curricular en los diferentes niveles educativos, lo cual de manera muy literal me ha creado un gran conflicto cognitivo, por no contar con una información certera y eficaz.

Por todo y algunas otras situaciones este trabajo ha estado sufriendo modificaciones y me siento contra reloj, esto me ha generado que esta semana haya estado algo ausente de la plataforma, a fin de poder ser responsable con este trabajo y no he tenido un tiempo de descanso, menos mal que cuento con mi ayuda idónea, mi esposo que siempre está allí brindándome su apoyo en estos momentos, donde las cargas se hacen más pesadas, pero con él a mi lado las siento mucho más ligeras.

Mientras yo iba desarrollando la cuadratura, mi esposo se iba encargando de la digitalización del contenido y todo este trabajo acompañado de nuestra taza de café, aun cuando no estábamos en la misma mesa, porque cada quien necesitaba su propio espacio para poder desarrollar sin obstáculos nuestras responsabilidades, luego de muchas horas de trabajo, decidimos hacer un pequeño break y juntarnos para lo que teníamos determinado que sería una merienda y sin darnos cuenta se convirtió en una deliciosa cena./div>

Nos concentramos tanto en avanzar en los horarios, porque he tenido la presión de la institución para la entrega de ellos, que pasamos todo el medio día entre una y otra taza de café y no me percate que había oscurecido, simplemente fije mi atención en trabajar y para evitar perder tiempo solo tenía un contigo (termo) allí para agregar café a mi vaso y poder degustarlo.

El poder absorber el rico aroma del café cuando estas estresada o tensa es algo mágico, es como una sustancia que penetra por el olfato y viaja por todo tu cuerpo proporcionándote un tiempo relax y permitiéndote desconectar de tus preocupaciones y si lo haces en excelente compañía es mejor aún.

Habíamos determinado merendar con unos deliciosos cachitos rellenos de jamón y queso, los calenté y nos dispusimos a cenar y conversar de temas que no fuera algo laboral, me dio gusto ver como mi esposo parecía un niño pequeño al mojar su cachito con el café para poder saborear los 2 al mismo tiempo, por lo que quise imitarlo y comprendí que era una sencilla opción de combinar sabores.



De ante mano agradezco el que dediques parte de tu valioso tiempo para leer mi trabajo y que Dios te multiplique el apoyo que le aportes a mi publicación. Bendiciones


Todas las fotos utilizadas aquí son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Redmi Note 9T. El diseño fue realizado con la aplicación GridArt.