A NEW BEGINNING, A COURSE OF GROWTH ACCOMPANIED BY COFFEE [ENG-ESP]



VERSIÓN EN INGLÉS



Greetings, my dear friends and great lovers of this succulent beverage, coffee. Welcome to a new journey full of experiences where coffee always takes center stage.

A couple of weeks ago I was assigned a young woman to receive from me a course of personal growth, initially I contacted her and to get to know each other a little I summoned her to a neutral place, an ice cream parlor to be able to offer her the respective orientations and thus solve any doubt related to this new facet of her life.

To my surprise, I invited this girl to an ice cream parlor without first asking her if she liked ice cream and when we were there in the place and I told her to ask for her ice cream, she told me that she does not eat ice cream, because the sweet is not something that provokes her, I felt very uncomfortable and I understood that it is important to know someone before inviting them to some place because we all have our differences and tastes in food.

This course consists of 13 sessions and we determined that we were going to develop them in my house, so I had to be in charge of sharing a small snack during the development of the classes, I was very insecure and did not know what he might like so I wrote him asking and his answer was like music to my ears I love coffee.

So I prepared a good portion of coffee and to keep it warm I put it in a cup with you, placed our respective glasses and bought a crunchy cheese bread to accompany this nutritious meeting where I was going to give the necessary guidance to generate an impact on the life of this girl.

Each class is planned for one hour, however, we always start our meetings with a snack and in between one cup of coffee and another we extend up to 3 hours and more. It is a bit complicated to just sit and drink coffee and not talk about our routines for the day or how each of the classes is being implemented in their daily work.

We are currently in class number 6 and at our table has always been this rich and aromatic beverage to accompany us, the only thing that varies in each meeting is the content and the companion of coffee, because this is irreplaceable.



I thank you in advance for dedicating part of your valuable time to read my work and may God multiply the support you give to my publication. Blessings.


All photos used here are my property and were taken with the camera of my Redmi Note 9T phone. The design was made with the GridArt application.


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL



UN NUEVO COMIENZO, CURSO DE CRECIMIENTO ACOMPAÑADO DE CAFÉ [ENG-ESP]



Saludos, mis queridos amigos y grandes amantes de esta suculenta bebida como lo es el café. Bienvenidos sean todos a un nuevo recorrido lleno de experiencias donde el café siempre toma el protagonismo.

Hace un par de semanas se me asigno una joven para que recibiera de mi parte un curso de crecimiento personal, inicialmente me puse en contacto con ella y para conocernos un poco la convoque a un lugar neutral, una heladería para poder brindarle sus orientaciones respectivas y así resolver cualquier duda relacionada con esta nueva faceta de su vida.

Para mi sorpresa, invite a esta chica a una heladería sin antes preguntarle si le gustaban los helados y cuando estábamos allí en el lugar y le dije que pidiera su helado, ella me comenta que no come helado, porque el dulce no es algo que le provoque, me sentí muy incómoda y entendí que es importante conocer a alguien antes de invitarle a algún lugar porque todos tenemos nuestras diferencias y gustos en la comida.

Este curso consta de 13 sesiones y determinamos que las íbamos a desarrollar en mi casa, por lo que yo debía ser la encargada de compartir algún pequeño aperitivo durante el desarrollo de las clases, estaba con mucha inseguridad y no sabía que le podía gustar por lo que le escribí preguntando y su respuesta fue como música para mis oídos me encanta el café.

Por lo que prepare una buena porción de café y para mantenerlo calentito lo deposite en un contigo, coloque nuestros vasos respectivos y compre un pan de queso crujiente para acompañar este encuentro nutritivo donde iba a dar las orientaciones necesarias para generar un impacto en la vida de esta chica.

Cada clase está planificada para una hora, sin embargo, siempre iniciamos nuestras reuniones con la merienda y en medio de una y otra taza de café nos extendemos hasta 3 horas y más. Es algo complicado solo sentarnos a tomar café y no conversar sobre nuestras rutinas del día o como va implementando cada una de las clases en su quehacer diario.

Actualmente vamos por la clase número 6 y en nuestra mesa siempre ha estado esta rica y aromática bebida para acompañarnos, lo único que varía en cada encuentro es el contenido y el acompañante del café, porque este es insustituible.



De ante mano agradezco el que dediques parte de tu valioso tiempo para leer mi trabajo y que Dios te multiplique el apoyo que le aportes a mi publicación. Bendiciones


Todas las fotos aquí utilizadas son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Redmi Note 9T. El diseño fue realizado con la aplicación GridArt.

















H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency