My Delta morning coffee on the football field supporting my son.

                                           Hello Community


                       Hello community good morning how are you all hope you well.

You already had your coffee today, I've already had two and I've been preparing some delights of coffee that I'll show you later.
Today in my post I want to show you something I love something special my son plays football at a club called Vasco da Gama in Portugal near Fátima and this morning there was a game in fact now his games are healthy always in the morning and quite early so in the morning it is a big rush to get everything ready and I didn't even have time to have breakfast and I was feeling a bit low as I can't go without at least one or two breakfasts.
But when I got to the soccer field, everything changed and I immediately drank my beautiful, very creamy delta café and guess what, besides sugar, comes with a sweet, do you know what?
A very good coffee candy that after drinking our coffee we can still eat this candy and continue to taste. So today I share this moment with you my pleasure in having my coffee in the morning with a very special coffee candy as well as the pleasure of seeing my son play the ball and be happy in what makes being a goalkeeper better.

IMG_20210918_090440.jpg

Here I still looked at these beautiful croasaint and I also ate a cheese and ham and it was very good with my coffee it was around 8 o'clock in the morning and I was still waking up friends.

untitled.gif

IMG_20210919_073031.jpg

See how well you can resist a Delta coffee with such a good brown cream and this cream that makes your mouth feel extremely creamy.
I love this coffee, sometimes a day I drink more than 4 whenever I feel I need it, I don't hesitate and take one right away.
IMG_20210918_090337.jpg

Here even the tables on the terrace advertise the delta café so you can see that it is quite good even with a really nice sun and a mild temperature here in this very beautiful part of Portugal.

IMG_20210918_085409.jpg

And finally as it could not stop being my son in a great possession the goal and I after drinking my coffee and eating my coffee candy too and already with my strength to the maximum to pull him and give him strength in the match.

IMG_20210918_093946.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency