My delicious coffee drops/Mis deliciosos dulces de café [ENG and ESP]

ENGLISH

Hello community, I wish you a good start to the week.
Today I want to share with you something that I couldn't resist and that I love to buy for myself and the whole family.

Today when I went shopping after a day at work I passed the candy shelf and guess what I saw and what I had to buy.

As you can see, you must have already discovered because it was some coffee sweets that are so good that it is hard to resist them and as we cannot always have a cup of coffee if we eat some of these sweets we have prolonged moments of pleasure and still for On top, these sugarless candies are new coffee candies that have come out and are really delicious.

I hope you like it as much as I do but believe me that even in my hands I still smell like coffee just from unwrapping a candy.

SPANISH

Hola comunidad, les deseo un buen comienzo de semana.
Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algo que no pude resistir y que me encanta comprar para mí y para toda la familia.

Hoy, cuando fui de compras después de un día de trabajo, pasé por la estantería de dulces y adivinen lo que vi y lo que tenía que comprar.

Como ves, ya debiste haber descubierto porque se trataba de unos dulces de café que son tan buenos que cuesta resistirse a ellos y como no siempre podemos tomarnos una taza de café si comemos alguno de estos dulces tenemos prolongados momentos de placer. y aún por encima de estos sin azúcar hay unos nuevos caramelos de café que salieron y son realmente deliciosos.

Espero que les guste tanto como a mí, pero créanme que incluso en mis manos todavía huelo a café con solo desenvolver un caramelo.
IMG_20211011_181944.jpg

IMG_20211011_181956.jpg

Take a look at this delicious coffee candy, it's caramel-like, it's really delicious until it makes your mouth water.


Echa un vistazo a este delicioso caramelo de café, es como el caramelo, es realmente delicioso hasta que se te hace la boca agua.

IMG_20211011_181950.jpg

These are new sugar-free coffee candies and they are made and produced in my country Portugal. They are delicious as I said above. Just after unwrapping one, I immediately got the smell of coffee in my hands. What a delight.


Estos son nuevos caramelos de café sin azúcar y están hechos y producidos en mi país Portugal. Son deliciosos como dije anteriormente. Justo después de desenvolver uno, inmediatamente sentí el olor a café en mis manos. Qué delicia.

IMG_20211011_182006.jpg

IMG_20211011_182014.jpg

IMG_20211011_182117.jpg

Hello community, my name is Ricardo Estrela and I am passionate about everything that has to do with coffee. I am from Portugal and I love being part of this community and sharing my tastes and experiences around coffee and its aroma.

See you in the next post until then.


Hola comunidad, mi nombre es Ricardo Estrela y me apasiona todo lo que tiene que ver con el café, soy de Portugal y me encanta ser parte de esta comunidad y compartir mis gustos y experiencias en torno al café y su aroma.

Nos vemos en el próximo post hasta entonces.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency