My coffee shop in the morning and its cozy place./Mi cafetería por la mañana y su lugar acogedor.[ENG and ESP]

ENGLISH

Hello community, I hope everything is ok this morning I went to take my son to the school bus and while I was waiting I started thinking to myself I have to go drink my coffee in my coffee shop next to my house.

Early in the morning there is a certain smell of coffee in the streets as many of the people from this small village pass by before going to work to have their cup of coffee in this place, so it started to give me a huge desire and I couldn't resist.

The site of this coffee shop is very welcoming, a small and local business that serves the population of the village and which has a huge circulation of coffees daily.

Some of these customers are already regular customers, but many others are passing through but it becomes an almost mandatory point to visit them.

IMG_20211014_085817.jpg

Here there is still a certain nostalgia where men and women at the end of the working day were telling their stories and at the beginning of the day a great rush of people and vehicles to all go to work drinking their breakfast accompanied by their cup of Esperanto or Ginja or something like that to give you strength for a whole day.

I am very happy to share this site as it welcomes me every day and is always well served and I am almost part of this family.

So in this post I also want to thank the people who serve me in this place for their affectionate friendship and good daily service.
IMG_20211014_085945.jpg

SPANISH

Hola comunidad, espero que todo esté bien esta mañana fui a llevar a mi hijo al bus escolar y mientras esperaba comencé a pensar para mí mismo que tengo que ir a tomar mi café en mi cafetería al lado de mi casa.

Temprano en la mañana hay un cierto olor a café en las calles ya que muchas de las personas de este pequeño pueblo pasan antes de ir al trabajo a tomar su taza de café en este lugar, entonces me empezó a dar un deseo enorme y me no pude resistir.

El sitio de esta cafetería es muy acogedor, un pequeño negocio local que atiende a la población del pueblo y que tiene una gran circulación de cafés a diario.

IMG_20211014_084731.jpg

IMG_20211014_084727.jpg

IMG_20211014_084758.jpg

IMG_20211014_085840.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency